Flight deals to put a smile on your face

We will do all the hardwork

We scan all the top airlines and travel providers, so you don't have to!

Deals at your fingertips

From Low Cost to First Class, you'll find the best deals right here.

Find Your Perfect Match!

Filter your flight results by cheapest, fastest, airline, cabin class or stops.

Flight deals

  

Dublin

Tue, 2 Jul
LGW-DUB with Ryanair
Direct
Tue, 16 Jul
DUB-LGW with Ryanair
Direct
from £25.00 >
  

Ibiza

Sun, 14 Jul
LGW-IBZ with easyJet
Direct
Fri, 19 Jul
IBZ-LGW with easyJet
Direct
from £29.00 >
  

Paris Charles de Gaulle

Mon, 8 Jul
LGW-CDG with easyJet
Direct
Tue, 23 Jul
CDG-LGW with easyJet
Direct
from £37.00 >
  

Glasgow Intl

Mon, 29 Jul
LGW-GLA with easyJet
Direct
Tue, 30 Jul
GLA-LGW with easyJet
Direct
from £38.00 >
  

Milan Malpensa

Wed, 3 Jul
LGW-MXP with Wizz Air Malta
Direct
Wed, 31 Jul
MXP-LGW with Wizz Air Malta
Direct
from £42.00 >
  

Prague

Thu, 4 Jul
LGW-PRG with Wizz Air UK
Direct
Fri, 12 Jul
PRG-LGW with Wizz Air UK
Direct
from £47.00 >
  

Vienna

Tue, 9 Jul
LGW-VIE with Wizz Air Malta
Direct
Wed, 24 Jul
VIE-LGW with Wizz Air Malta
Direct
from £49.00 >
  

Faro

Tue, 2 Jul
LGW-FAO with Wizz Air UK
Direct
Thu, 18 Jul
FAO-LGW with Wizz Air UK
Direct
from £50.00 >
  

Copenhagen

Tue, 2 Jul
LGW-CPH with easyJet
Direct
Fri, 26 Jul
CPH-LGW with easyJet
Direct
from £56.00 >
  

Krakow

Tue, 9 Jul
LGW-KRK with Wizz Air
Direct
Fri, 19 Jul
KRK-LGW with Wizz Air
Direct
from £65.00 >
  

Amsterdam Schiphol

Wed, 10 Jul
LGW-AMS with easyJet
Direct
Wed, 17 Jul
AMS-LGW with easyJet
Direct
from £65.00 >
  

Stavanger

Wed, 3 Jul
LGW-SVG with Norwegian
Direct
Wed, 24 Jul
SVG-LGW with Norwegian
Direct
from £71.00 >
  

Podgorica

Sun, 7 Jul
LGW-TGD with Wizz Air UK
Direct
Wed, 24 Jul
TGD-LGW with Wizz Air UK
Direct
from £74.00 >
  

Rhodes

Tue, 9 Jul
LGW-RHO with easyJet
Direct
Wed, 24 Jul
RHO-LGW with easyJet
Direct
from £75.00 >
  

Hamburg International

Wed, 17 Jul
LGW-HAM with easyJet
Direct
Wed, 31 Jul
HAM-LGW with easyJet
Direct
from £75.00 >
  

Dalaman

Mon, 8 Jul
LGW-DLM with easyJet
Direct
Tue, 23 Jul
DLM-LGW with easyJet
Direct
from £77.00 >
  

Budapest

Wed, 3 Jul
LGW-BUD with Wizz Air
Direct
Fri, 26 Jul
BUD-LGW with Wizz Air
Direct
from £77.00 >
  

Marrakech Menara

Tue, 2 Jul
LGW-RAK with easyJet
Direct
Wed, 10 Jul
RAK-LGW with easyJet
Direct
from £79.00 >
  

Dubrovnik

Wed, 17 Jul
LGW-DBV with easyJet
Direct
Wed, 24 Jul
DBV-LGW with easyJet
Direct
from £79.00 >
  

Gothenburg Landvetter

Tue, 2 Jul
LGW-GOT with Norwegian Air Sweden AOC
Direct
Tue, 30 Jul
GOT-LGW with Norwegian Air Sweden AOC
Direct
from £81.00 >
  

Basel Mulhouse Freiburg

Tue, 16 Jul
LGW-BSL with easyJet
Direct
Wed, 24 Jul
BSL-LGW with easyJet
Direct
from £82.00 >
  

Larnaca

Mon, 1 Jul
LGW-LCA with Wizz Air
Direct
Thu, 11 Jul
LCA-LGW with Wizz Air UK
Direct
from £83.00 >
  

Varna

Tue, 2 Jul
LGW-VAR with Wizz Air UK
Direct
Tue, 23 Jul
VAR-LGW with Wizz Air UK
Direct
from £85.00 >
  

Bucharest Otopeni

Fri, 5 Jul
LGW-OTP with Wizz Air Malta
Direct
Thu, 18 Jul
OTP-LGW with Wizz Air Malta
Direct
from £92.00 >