Flight deals to put a smile on your face

We will do all the hardwork

We scan all the top airlines and travel providers, so you don't have to!

Deals at your fingertips

From Low Cost to First Class, you'll find the best deals right here.

Find Your Perfect Match!

Filter your flight results by cheapest, fastest, airline, cabin class or stops.

Flight deals

  

Shannon

Wed, 21 Aug
LGW-SNN with Ryanair
direct
Thu, 22 Aug
SNN-LGW with Ryanair
direct
From £28.00 >
  

Ibiza

Mon, 12 Aug
LGW-IBZ with easyJet
direct
Thu, 15 Aug
IBZ-LGW with easyJet
direct
From £33.00 >
  

Glasgow Intl

Mon, 12 Aug
LGW-GLA with easyJet
direct
Thu, 15 Aug
GLA-LGW with easyJet
direct
From £47.00 >
  

Paris Charles de Gaulle

Tue, 6 Aug
LGW-CDG with easyJet
direct
Wed, 21 Aug
CDG-LGW with Vueling Airlines
direct
From £48.00 >
  

Milan Malpensa

Thu, 8 Aug
LGW-MXP with Wizz Air Malta
direct
Wed, 21 Aug
MXP-LGW with Wizz Air Malta
direct
From £55.00 >
  

Stavanger

Tue, 20 Aug
LGW-SVG with Norwegian
direct
Wed, 21 Aug
SVG-LGW with Norwegian
direct
From £63.00 >
  

Prague

Tue, 20 Aug
LGW-PRG with Wizz Air UK
direct
Thu, 22 Aug
PRG-LGW with Wizz Air UK
direct
From £67.00 >
  

Copenhagen

Tue, 13 Aug
LGW-CPH with Norwegian Air Sweden AOC
direct
Tue, 20 Aug
CPH-LGW with Norwegian Air Sweden AOC
direct
From £74.00 >
  

Amsterdam Schiphol

Wed, 28 Aug
LGW-AMS with easyJet
direct
Thu, 29 Aug
AMS-LGW with easyJet
direct
From £77.00 >
  

Vienna

Wed, 14 Aug
LGW-VIE with Wizz Air Malta
direct
Tue, 20 Aug
VIE-LGW with Wizz Air Malta
direct
From £83.00 >
  

Stockholm Arlanda

Tue, 20 Aug
LGW-ARN with Norwegian Air Sweden AOC
direct
Wed, 21 Aug
ARN-LGW with Norwegian Air Sweden AOC
direct
From £85.00 >
  

Pula

Tue, 6 Aug
LGW-PUY with TUI
direct
Sat, 17 Aug
PUY-LGW with TUI
direct
From £92.00 >
  

Basel Mulhouse Freiburg

Wed, 14 Aug
LGW-BSL with easyJet
direct
Wed, 21 Aug
BSL-LGW with easyJet
direct
From £96.00 >
  

Faro

Tue, 13 Aug
LGW-FAO with Wizz Air UK
direct
Wed, 14 Aug
FAO-LGW with easyJet
direct
From £100.00 >